Tel: (617) 288-2420

General Info

 


 

2020/2021

Charlie Buchanan
4 Howard Street, Milton, MA 02186
cmb73149@gmail.com
Cell - 617-894-0227
Term expires 2022

Christopher Burke
23 Granville Street, Dorchester, MA 02124
bucko0408@aol.com
Cell - 617-650-8280
Term expires 2022

Joseph Casper
593 East Fourth Street, South Boston, MA 02127
joecasper@msn.com
Cell - 617-999-7380
Term expires 2022

Sean Costello - Treasurer
44 Surrey Drive, Mansfield, MA 02048
scostello3086@comcast.net
Cell - 508-369-8627
Term expires 2023

Daniel Dowling
MA State Tropper
12 Bryant Street, Wakefield, MA 01880
ddowling44@gmail. om
Cell - 781-316-4448
Term Expires 2021

Ralph Dowling
2 Edwards Street, Stoneham, MA 02180
ralph@local718.org
Cell - 617-799-5464
Term expires 2021

Joe Finn - Treasurer
Fire Commissioner/Chief of Department
35 Port Norfolk Street, Dorchester, MA 02122
jfinn925@aol.com
Cell - 781-727-6728
Term expires 2021

Dan Magoon - Chairman
E-21, Group 3 
30 Rangeley Street, Dorchester, MA 02124 
dan@massfallenheroes.org 
Cell - 617-275-9493 
Term expires 2022

Kevin Meehan - Clerk
158 Train Street, Dorchester, MA 02122
fourmeehans@verizon.net
Cell - 857-991-9195
Term expires 2023

Sean O'Brien
7 Lenoxdale Ave, Dorchester, MA 02124
ob743@comcast.net
Cell - 617-763-9621
Term expires 2023

William O'Sullivan
4 Amelia Way, Medway, MA 02053
osullesq@aol.com
Cell - 508-269-8706
Term expires 2021

Joseph Quinn
23 Rosaria Street, #2, Dorchester, MA 02122
joequinn18@gmail.com
Cell - 617-309-6286
Term expires 2021

Marc Sanders
123 Perham Street, Boston, MA 02132
sandersmarc7@gmail.com
Cell - 617-435-7400
Term expires 2020

John Soares
17 Tilden Common Drive, Quincy, MA 02171
soaresplumbing@comcast.net
Cell - 617-594-3867
Term expires 2022

Eddie Street
51 Ames Street, Quincy, MA 02169
eddiee39@comcast.net
Cell - 617-515-2522
Term expires 2023

 

2020

Bernie Winne
President/CEO
bwinne@bosfirecu.com
Direct CU Line 857-220-0122
Cell - 617-922-6802

Kristen Russell
AVP Business Development/Executive Assistant
krussell@bosfirecu.com
Direct CU Line 857-220-0121
Cell - 617-777-0472

Katie Armstrong
CFO
karmstrong@bosfirecu.com
Direct CU Line 857-220-0134
Cell 781-640-2102

Cathy Boucher
EVP
cboucher@bosfirecu.com
Direct CU Line 857-220-0125
Cell 617-771-7046

Catherine Guerard
VP Member Service/Business Development
cguerard@bosfirecu.com
Direct CU Line 857-220-0124

John Maguire 
VP IT
jmaguire@bosfirecu.com 
Direct CU Line 857-220-0123 
Cell 508-942-1420

Kaitryn Thornton
VP Lending
kthornton@bosfirecu.com
Direct CU Line 857-220-0128