Tel: (617) 288-2420

Meetings

Meeting schedules tend to change, please check with Kristen for the most up to date informaiton on meeting dates, times and locations.

Thank you

Some of these may change based on unforeseen scheduling conflicts.....

  • Tuesday, January 29                          Group 3         
  • Tuesday, February 26                         Group 1
  •  Wednesday, March 27                        Group 2
  • Wednesday, April 24                          Group 4
  • Monday, April 29                               Annual Meeting
  • Wednesday, May 22                           Group 2
  • Wednesday, June 24                           Group 1
  • Tuesday, July 24                                 Group 3
  • Tuesday, August 27                            Group 4
  • Monday, September 16                       Group 2
  • Saturday, October 26                         At Strategic Planning
  • Tuesday, November 19                       Group 2
  • Tuesday, December 17                       Group 4